Summer Suitcase: Simple dresses


breezy-blue-prints

SUMMERTIME!! Dijon’s streets are filled with people and the terraces are packed with friends enjoying a cold beer or rosé wine. Such a great way to start the weekend!  My box of summer clothes is coming out of the cave, I’m getting some self tanner on my winter white legs today, and I’m starting to think about summer suitcases. We’ll be heading to Spain and the States to visit family and friends, so I’m thinking of updating my summer dress wardrobe. I’ve had my eye on these two lovely dresses via Pinterest for a while now and I’ve found a few affordable options to get the looks.

So,  ladies, which dresses will you be wearing this summer?

big-organci-prints

(Everything is from Zara…I’ll be in Spain when the sales start in July, so I’m getting my game plan ready!)

One thought on “Summer Suitcase: Simple dresses

Share your thoughts!

