A little hiatus…


tunnel

Hey all! Wow, what an unexpected hiatus from bloggerlandia…sorry to have abandoned ship nearly all summer long. I’ve been making my way around Spain and the States, and from one visit to another I didn’t have a chance to get to blogging… I know, excuses, excuses. This incredible summer is winding down and I’m making the last to do lists, mentally packing the suitcase, and preparing to go back to France at the end of August. With a few last summer nights on the horizon it is time to recap all the beautiful places, people, and meals we have enjoyed and share some of my experiences with you. I’ll hope you’ll tune back in and I can’t wait to catch up with all your summer adventures as well!

Besos, bisous, xoxo,

Dianne

**Bonus points if you can guess where this picture was taken!**

 

3 thoughts on “A little hiatus…

Share your thoughts!

